Hillside Park Baptist Church

7593 East Holly Grove Rd
Thomasville
North Carolina
27360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Meals On Wheels

Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Fri. 26 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Youth FAST Day

Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 12:30 pm

Building & Grounds Committee

Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meals On Wheels

Mon. 29 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Wed. 31 Jan, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Fri. 2 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Mon. 5 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Wed. 7 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Thu. 8 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Fri. 9 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

WMU Meeting

Sun. 11 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm

Meals On Wheels

Mon. 12 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Tue. 13 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Meals On Wheels

Wed. 14 Feb, 2018 10:00 am

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar