Events under 'Church Calendar'

Print
Events under 'Church Calendar'
Monday, December 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

Bible Study/Youth Programs

Bible Study/Youth Programs

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Week until January 04, 2018

Sunday Early Service

Early Morning Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:30 am
Every Week until January 08, 2018

Sunday Morning Service

Morning Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:50 am
Every Week until January 08, 2018

Bible Study/Youth Programs

Bible Study/Youth Programs

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Week until January 04, 2018

Sunday Early Service

Early Morning Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:30 am
Every Week until January 08, 2018

Sunday Morning Service

Morning Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017 10:50 am
Every Week until January 08, 2018

Bible Study/Youth Programs

Bible Study/Youth Programs

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until January 04, 2018

Sunday Early Service

Early Morning Service

Sunday, January 07, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until January 08, 2018

Sunday Morning Service

Morning Service

Sunday, January 07, 2018 10:50 am
Every Week until January 08, 2018

Church Visitation

Monthly Visitation

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2017

Pine Ridge

Nursing home ministry at Pine Ridge

Monday, December 25, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2017

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, January 08, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, April 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, July 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Outreach at Spring Arbor

Monthly Ministry

Monday, July 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar